School Council

 Elections took place during the first half of the  Autumn Term 2017 and the following pupils were elected to school council


Poppy Scarlett

Lucas Randall

Mira Praagman

Mia Shiels

Katie Odds

Tilly Tompkins

Mia Cotter

Lilly Braddick

Each child wears a ‘School Council’ badge with pride and are ready to represent their peers within the class. 

The School Council meets regularly with Mr Fensham-Brown (Headteacher), to discuss key issues within the school and fundraising events.

New Elections will take place during the Autumn Term 2018